Essex County Fire and Rescue Service

Menu

Click on the links in the box above to see our upcoming events including charity car washes, quiz nights and Easter Fun Days at the Essex Fire Museum.

 

Fire Station Open Days 2017

This list will be updated when more fire stations confirm their dates. Unless stated otherwise, open days are 10am-4pm.
 

Fire Station Date
Braintree Saturday 10 June
Southend Saturday 24 June (11am - 4pm)
Epping Saturday 8 July
Burnham Saturday 15 July
Clacton Saturday 15 July
Witham Saturday 15 July
Canvey Saturday 29 July
Billericay Saturday 5 August
Frinton Saturday 5 August
Manningtree Saturday and Sunday 12/13 August
Corringham Saturday 19 August
Dovercourt Saturday 26 August
Brightlingsea Monday 28 August
Stansted Saturday 2 September
Weeley Saturday 2 September
South Woodham Ferrers Saturday 9 September
Basildon Saturday 24 September

 

 

Site by Pingala Media