Essex County Fire and Rescue Service

Menu

Click on the links in the box above to see our upcoming events including charity car washes, quiz nights and Easter Fun Days at the Essex Fire Museum.

 

Fire Station Open Days 2017

This list will be updated when more fire stations confirm their dates. Unless stated otherwise, open days are 10am-4pm.
 

Fire Station Date
Braintree Saturday 10 June
Newport Saturday 17 June
Saffron Walden Saturday 17 June
Southend Saturday 24 June (11am - 4pm)
Ongar Sunday 25 June
Leaden Roding Saturday 1 July
Epping Saturday 8 July
Great Dunmow Saturday 8 July (10am-3pm)
Burnham Saturday 15 July
Clacton Saturday 15 July
Witham Saturday 15 July
Tillingham Saturday 22 July (at the Tillingham Flower Show)
Canvey Saturday 29 July
Old Harlow Saturday 29 July
Billericay Saturday 5 August
Frinton Saturday 5 August
Shoeburyness Saturday 12 August
Manningtree Sunday 13 August
Corringham Saturday 19 August
Dovercourt Saturday 26 August
Brightlingsea Monday 28 August
Stansted Saturday 2 September
Weeley Saturday 2 September
Coggeshall Saturday 9 September
Colchester Saturday 9 September
Halstead Saturday 9 September
South Woodham Ferrers Saturday 9 September
Wickford Saturday 9 September
Maldon Sunday 10 September
Rayleigh Weir Saturday 16 September
Basildon Sunday 24 September
Leigh Saturday 30 September

 

 

Site by Pingala Media