Essex County Fire and Rescue Service

Menu

We advertise most of our fire service events on our Facebook page.

Click here to go to our Facebook events page.

Summer fire station open day dates

Here are the dates for our fire station open days 2019. Open days are 10am - 4pm unless stated otherwise. For station details please go to our Station Locations.

Fire Station

Date

Thaxted Saturday 1 June (at the Thaxted Fayre, 11am-4pm)
Braintree Saturday 8 June
Waltham Abbey Saturday 8 June
Weeley Sunday 9 June (at the Weeley Fete).
Witham Saturday 15 June
Chelmsford Saturday 22 June
Great Dunmow Saturday 22 June
Saffron Walden Saturday 29 June (at the Army Day Event on the Common)
Essex Fire Museum Saturday 29 June (10am-3:30pm)
Billericay Sunday 30 June (10am-5pm)
Southend Saturday 6 July (11am - 4pm)
Leaden Roding Saturday 13 July
Ingatestone Sunday 14 July
Epping Saturday 20 July
Grays Saturday 20 July
Manningtree Sunday 21 July
Hawkwell Saturday 27 July (11am-4pm)
Old Harlow Saturday 27 July
Tiptree Saturday 27 July
Wivenhoe Saturday 27 July
Frinton Saturday 3 August
Billericay Saturday 10 August
Burnham Saturday 10 August
Clacton Saturday 17 August
Corringham Saturday 17 August
Dovercourt Saturday 17 August
Brentwood Saturday 24 August
Brightlingsea Monday 26 August
Leigh Saturday 31 August (10am-3pm)
Basildon Saturday 7 September
Halstead Saturday 7 September (10am-3pm)
Newport Saturday 7 September
Stansted Saturday 7 September
Orsett Sunday 8 September
Great Baddow Saturday 21 September
South Woodham Ferrers Sunday 22 September
Colchester Saturday 28 September

 

Site by Pingala Media