Essex County Fire and Rescue Service

Menu

Fire Station Open Days 2018

All our summer open days are open 10am - 4pm unless stated otherwise.

To find the addresses of your local fire station, click here: Station Locations

Follow us on Facebook   Twitter

Fire Station Date
Basildon Saturday 8 September
Great Baddow Saturday 8 September
Wethersfield Saturday 8 September *12pm-4pm
Coggeshall Saturday 8 September
Hawkwell Saturday 29 September *11am-4pm
   
Colchester Saturday 2 June
Thaxted Saturday 2 June
Waltham Abbey Saturday 2 June
Braintree Saturday 9 June
Chelmsford Saturday 9 June
Weeley Sunday 10 June
Tollesbury Thursday 14 June
Witham Saturday 16 June
Leigh Saturday 23 June
Ongar Sunday 24 June
Tiptree Saturday 30 June
Clacton Saturday 7 July
Harlow Saturday 7 July
Halstead Saturday 14 July
Epping Saturday 14 July
Billericay Sunday 15 July
Grays & the Fire Museum Sunday 15 July
Manningtree Sunday 15 July
Sible Hedingham Sunday 15 July
Canvey Saturday 21 July
West Mersea Saturday 21 July
Ingatestone Saturday 21 July
Dovercourt Saturday 28 July
Tillingham Satirday 28 July
Old Harlow Saturday 28 July
Frinton Saturday 4 August
South Woodham Ferrers Saturday 4 August
Burnham-on-Crouch Saturday 11 August
Wivenhoe Saturday 11 August
Rayleigh Weir Sunday 12 August
Southend Saturday 18 August *11am-4pm
Corringham Sunday 19 August
Shoeburyness Saturday 25 August
Brentwood Sunday 26 August
Brightlingsea Monday 27 August
Stansted Saturday 1 September
Maldon Sunday 2 September
Site by Pingala Media