Essex County Fire and Rescue Service

Menu

Fire Station Open Days 2018

All our summer open days are open 10am - 4pm unless stated otherwise.
 

Fire Station Date
Colchester Saturday 2 June
Waltham Abbey Saturday 2 June
Braintree Saturday 9 June
Chelmsford Saturday 9 June
Weeley                Sunday 10 June *12pm-3:30pm at the Weeley Playing Fields
Tollesbury Thursday 14 June *at Tollesbury Primary School
Witham Saturday 16 June
Leigh Saturday 23 June
Ongar Sunday 24 June
Tiptree Saturday 30 June
Clacton Saturday 7 July
Burnham Saturday 14 July
Halstead Saturday 14 July
Billericay Sunday 15 July
Dovercourt Saturday 28 July
Frinton Saturday 4 August
Wivenhoe Saturday 11 August
Shoeburyness Saturday 25 August
Tillingham Saturday 25 August
Brightlingsea Monday 27 August
Stansted Saturday 1 September
Maldon Sunday 2 September
Great Baddow Saturday 8 September
   

 

Site by Pingala Media